NCRA Board Members

The dedicated people who allow our organization to function and thrive.

North Carolina Rheumatology Association Board Members


Kyle Harner, MD
Carolina Arthritis Center
Greenville, NC


G. Radford Moeller, MD FACR
Carolina East Internal Medicine
Havelock, NC

Secretary/ Treasurer

Jill Vargo, MD
Asheville Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center, PA
Asheville, NC

Academic Representative

Rachel Wolfe, MD
Wake Forest Medical Center
Wake Forest, NC

At Large Member

Silvia Ross, MD
Triangle Arthritis and Rheumatology Associates
Raleigh, NC

Firas Kassab, MD
Articularis Healthcare – South Charlotte Rheumatology
Charlotte, NC

Gwenesta B. Melton, MD
LaFayette Clinic PA
Fayettville, NC

Sean Fahey, MD
Piedmont Healthcare
Mooresville, NC

Administrative Director
Tammala Bulger




Join NCRA for exclusive access to the state's leading educational resources, programs, and events

About NCRA

Engage with a member-owned organization committed to the science and practice of rheumatology

Find A Rheumatologist

Location rheumatology professionals near you and connect with your colleagues